Sermons


Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Date: February (1), March (4), April (1), June (2), July (1), August (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prodigal Scripture:
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Turning Back "
Luke 9:51-62 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:26-38 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When The Stones Would Cry
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Examen
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Herod Wants
Luke 13:31-35 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Temptation
Luke 4:1-14 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Mountain Changes Everything
Luke 9:28-43 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Missional Life
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser