Sermons


Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (7), Deuteronomy (2), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Isaiah (3), Daniel (2), Joel (1), Micah (1), Matthew (15), Mark (6), Luke (4), John (7), Acts (6), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 John (5), 2 John (1).
Date: 2016 (7), 2017 (51), 2018 (25)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (83)

Aliens and Strangers "
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Sandy Shawhan on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When I Am Weak
1 Corinthians 12:2-10 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Treasure Is In The Breaking
1 Corinthians 8:7-15 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It Depends On How You Are Grounded"
Daniel 5:30-6:28 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel 2:7-23 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Broken Chains
Deuteronomy 5:12-15 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Ron Johnston on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Departed
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Wild Goose
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser