Sermons


Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (7), Deuteronomy (2), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Isaiah (3), Daniel (2), Joel (1), Micah (1), Matthew (15), Mark (6), Luke (4), John (7), Acts (6), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 John (5), 2 John (1).
Date: 2016 (7), 2017 (51), 2018 (22)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (80)

To Be With Jesus
Acts 4:5-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Let the Spirit's Fire Burn
1 Thessalonians 5:13-23 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Ron Johnston on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Redefined
Mark 15:1-39 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cleaning House
2 John 2:13-22 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wilderness Faith"
Genesis 9:18-13 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Second Marshmellow"
Mark 9:2-9 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Came
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dominion
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where Do You Sit?
Luke 14:1-14 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by David Ssebulime on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser