Sermons


Active filter: Series: Sunday (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Deuteronomy (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Isaiah (1), Daniel (2), Mark (6), Luke (1), John (3), Acts (4), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (1), James (1), 1 John (1), 2 John (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2), April (3), May (4), June (4), July (5), August (3), September (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (31)

Canine Crumbs
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:17-27 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Transforms Us
1 John 6:51-58 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bread Of Life
John 6:35-41-51 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Imperishable
John 6:24-35 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Failure Of Imagination
John 6:1-21 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Aliens and Strangers "
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Sandy Shawhan on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When I Am Weak
1 Corinthians 12:2-10 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Treasure Is In The Breaking
1 Corinthians 8:7-15 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser