Sermons


Active filter: Series: Sunday (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Deuteronomy (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Daniel (2), Micah (1), Malachi (1), Mark (9), Luke (3), John (3), Acts (4), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (3), James (2), 1 John (1), 2 John (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2), April (3), May (4), June (4), July (5), August (3), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

My Father's House
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 5:2-5 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Refiner's Fire
Malachi 3:1-4 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In Those Days
Jeremiah 33:14-16 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Too Busy For God
Psalm 132:1-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Sandy Shawhan on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Bigger They Are...
Mark 13:1-8 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A New Heart
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 22:1-23 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mercy Triumphs
James 2:1-7 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Personal Priest
Hebrews 7:23-28 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Sandy Shawhan on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser