Sermons


Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (7), Deuteronomy (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (3), Jeremiah (1), Daniel (2), Joel (1), Micah (1), Matthew (15), Mark (10), Luke (3), John (9), Acts (5), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Hebrews (1), James (2), 1 John (6), 2 John (1).
Date: 2016 (6), 2017 (49), 2018 (34)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (89)

In Those Days
Jeremiah 33:14-16 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Bigger They Are...
Mark 13:1-8 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A New Heart
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 22:1-23 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mercy Triumphs
James 2:1-7 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Good Teacher
Mark 10:17-21 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Divine Perspective
Hebrews 1:1-2:12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Journey of Faith
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Canine Crumbs
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:17-27 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser