Sermons


Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (7), Deuteronomy (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Isaiah (2), Joel (1), Micah (1), Matthew (15), Mark (6), Luke (3), John (6), Acts (4), Romans (2), Galatians (1), 1 John (5), 2 John (1).
Date: 2016 (6), 2017 (49), 2018 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (67)

"Leaving Whole
2 Kings 13:16-26 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
One Small Crack
Acts 10:44-49 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Invitation
Acts 3:26-40 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Be With Jesus
Acts 4:5-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Redefined
Mark 15:1-39 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cleaning House
2 John 2:13-22 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wilderness Faith"
Genesis 9:18-13 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Second Marshmellow"
Mark 9:2-9 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Came
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser