Sermons


Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Samuel (1), Mark (5), Luke (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (1), 2 John (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2), April (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Let the Spirit's Fire Burn
1 Thessalonians 5:13-23 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Ron Johnston on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Redefined
Mark 15:1-39 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cleaning House
2 John 2:13-22 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wilderness Faith"
Genesis 9:18-13 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Second Marshmellow"
Mark 9:2-9 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Came
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dominion
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where Do You Sit?
Luke 14:1-14 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by David Ssebulime on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Baton
1 Samuel 3:1-10 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser