Sermons


Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Exodus (7), Deuteronomy (1), Isaiah (2), Joel (1), Micah (1), Matthew (15), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (6), Acts (2), Romans (1), Galatians (1), 1 John (5).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (3), October (5), November (3), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

Salvation Is Granted
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Long Wait Home
Mark 13:24-27 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
That Was You
Matthew 25:31-36 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Keep Watch
Matthew 25:1-30 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rising To the Occasion"
Matthew 21:1-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Dance
Deuteronomy 34:1-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Presence
Exodus 33:12-23 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherd
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Civilian Affairs
Exodus 20:1-14-12-20 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Thirst of Meribah
Exodus 17:1-7 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser