Sermons


Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Betty L. Proctor (x)
Book: Genesis (2), 1 Samuel (1), 1 Kings (1), Jeremiah (1), Ezekiel (1), Matthew (7), Luke (4), John (3), Acts (7), Romans (2).
Date: 2019 (22), 2020 (24)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

The Sacrifice Before Redemption
Genesis 22:1-14 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Father Abraham Had many Sons
Genesis 21:8-21 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Perseverance
Romans 5:1-8 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Dream God's Dream
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
All Who Call
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Left Behind
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unknown Gods
Acts 17:22-31 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Costly Grace
Acts 7:55-60 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Clarion Call
John 10:1-11 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pivot
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser