Sermons


Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)
Date: 2017 (15), 2019 (1), 2020 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

Dream God's Dream
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How Covid Stole Easter
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
If
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Coming Down The Mountain
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Hard Stuff
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Salty Faith
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty L. Proctor on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Strategy For Fishing
Matthew 4:12-23 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Sandy Shawhan on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Wise Pursue
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
That Was You
Matthew 25:31-36 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser