Sermons


Book: Exodus (7), Deuteronomy (1), Isaiah (1), Joel (1), Micah (1), Matthew (14), Luke (1), John (7), Acts (2), Romans (2), Galatians (1), 1 John (5).
Date: 2016 (7), 2017 (45)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (52)

Keep Watch
Matthew 25:1-30 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rising To the Occasion"
Matthew 21:1-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Dance
Deuteronomy 34:1-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Presence
Exodus 33:12-23 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherd
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Civilian Affairs
Exodus 20:1-14-12-20 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Thirst of Meribah
Exodus 17:1-7 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Celebrating Victory
Exodus 15:1-11 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Lasting Ordinance
Exodus 12:1-14 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I AM
Exodus 3:1-15 (Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Rev. Betty Proctor-Bjorgo on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser